Credits: What It's All About
All Songs Written by Rob Keyloch & John Mitchell

Rob Keyloch: Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion, Beats
John Mitchell: Bass, Keyboards, Vocals

Additional Vocals on Irresistible: Kathleen Willison
Additional Beats and Bass on Irresistible: Mike Willox
Mastered by Nick Robbins at Sound Mastering Ltd.
Produced and Mixed by Rob Keyloch at Church Walk Studio, London